To reset a course:
Note: Resetting a course erases all content in the course, and cannot be reversed.
Step 1: Access a course.
Step 2: Access the course Settings.
Step 3: Click or tap Reset Course Content.
Final Step: Click or tap Reset Course Content.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.