Settings
The Settings portion of the course is only available to instructors. Students don’t see this Course Navigation item. Course copying capabilities and the ability to hide, unhide or rearrange the main Course Navigation is found in Settings.
- Step by Step: Decrease your My Files storage usage in Canvas
- Step by Step: Resetting a Course
- Step by Step: Importing Specific Content Items
- Step by Step: Copy a Canvas Course
- Step by Step: Publishing a Course
- Step by Step: Hiding a Course Navigation Item
- Step by Step: Unhiding a Course Navigation Item
- Step by Step: Reordering a Course Navigation Item
- Step by Step: Using the Student View